I want to open a boutique, and call it ‘Bailey’s BowTique’ Get it?

I want to open a boutique, and call it 'Bailey's BowTique' Get it?

I have dreams of being a special ed teacher. And owning a business. Me and my sister wanted to have a bakery… How about my crafting skills, and our baking skills put together! I would love that. I would love to give special people the opportunity to earn their own money and feel like everyone else.

About TheStoryOfBailey

My name is Bailey. I plan to be a teacher, a nurse, and anything my heart is set on.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I want to open a boutique, and call it ‘Bailey’s BowTique’ Get it?

  1. words4jp says:

    you should. you could have some of your special students work there. and you could sell your bows – which are beautiful by the way. the one in the picture is particularly beautiful.

Leave a comment